Mobility scheme

The curriculum consists of two academic years, divided into four semesters of 30 ECTS (European Credit Transfer System).

During the first three semesters, students attend courses in three European partner institutions: namely France (Angers) and 2 other institutions in Spain (Valencia), Hungary (Budapest), Italy (Piacenza) or Portugal (Vila Real). The students remain therefore together for the duration of the three semesters.

Another individual mobility, during the fourth and final semester, is possible to other countries or partner institutions in Chile, South Africa, Switzerland or England.

This mobility scheme aims to provide students with a rich cultural experience and international exposure of the wine industry.